Formed by the industry for the industry. Learn More

WSH & bizSAFE Matters

PM Pic

WSH & bizSAFE Matters

The Workplace Safety and Health Council (WSHC) is working in collaboration with CDAS, to reach out to members of the logistics and transport industry, so as to promote a better and safer workplace environment for one and all.

Don’t know where to begin?

Below, you will find some useful information and safety guides to which you can apply to your daily operation as well as your workplace.

  • Logistics and Transport
    Here you will find relevant Risk Management information applicable to the Logistics and Transportation industry. You will be able to find out more info about managing risk at your workplace, as well as a step by step guide to conducting RM.It also includes other useful WSH topics that are applicable to this industry.
  • Workplace Traffic Safety Management
    Here, you will find useful resources to manage your workplace traffic safety. It includes helpful resources such as safety videos, fatigue management, notebook for drivers, as well as updated bulletins.
  • Adopt good practices to prevent vehicular accidents – GOOD_PRACTICES_TO_PREVENT_VEHICULAR_INCIDENTS(1) (Click to download)
    The WSH Council has produced a poster on the good practices to prevent vehicular incidents. Companies may use this poster to educate their employees to adopt good driving practices and take care of their health while driving.
    For more tips on safe driving, click here.
    For more information on workplace traffic safety management, click here.

CDAS also helps distribute various WSH related collaterals. If you wish to obtain any posters, decals, stickers for use at your workplace, or if you simply require any assistance, feel free to contact us today!



Contact Info

Container Depot and Logistics Association (Singapore)
CDAS Logistic Alliance (Ltd)

9 Jurong Town Hall Road #04-12, TA Hub, Jurong Town Hall
Singapore 609431
Main Line: +65 6513 3173
FAX: +65 6376 2590

For Enquiry and assistance on:

electronic Container Trucking System (eCTS)
and Container Management System (CMS)
Technical Helpdesk: 6513 3171
CMS / eCTS Admin / Account: 6513 0300

Contact: Mr Seth Chen, tel: 6376 5927

Contact Us 

Our Location